Contact Us

Discover Northwood

Contact Us

Physical Address:  140 Adelaide Tambo Drive, Durban North, 4051

Find Us Here

Front of House – Upper Campus

Miss T Kubheka
Call:
031 563 6501
Email: tkubheka@nwood.co.za

Contact

Front of House – Lower Campus

PA to Dean of Grade 8 and Head of Sport
Mrs S Stievenart
Call: 031 563 6501 ext 340

Contact

PA to Headmaster and Head of Admissions

Mrs T Kennedy
Call: 031 563 6501 ext 348
Email: tkennedy@nwood.co.za

Contact

Cambridge Academy Administrator

Mrs N Bartrum
Email: cambridge@nwood.co.za

Contact

Department Heads

Dean of Grade 8 – Deputy Headmistress

Mrs R Stanley
Email: rstanley@nwood.co.za

Contact

Deputy Head of Discipline

Mr R Govender
Email: ngovender@nwood.co.za

Contact

Deputy Headmaster – Northwood Boarding

Mr T Barry
Email: tbarry@nwood.co.za

Contact

Head of Academics – GET / Head of Cambridge Academy

Mr S Chetty
Email: pchetty@nwood.co.za

Contact

Head of Extra-Curricular Activities

Mr P Doyle
Email: pdoyle@nwood.co.za

Contact

Director of Sport

Mr S Baker
Email: sbaker@nwood.co.za

Contact

Marketing Department

Marketing and PR Manager

Mrs J Van Niekerk
Call: 031 563 6501 ext 353
Email: marketing@nwood.co.za

Contact

Media and Communications

Mrs G Klingbeil
Call: 031 5636501 ext 329
Email: gklingbeil@nwood.co.za

Contact

Head of Knights

Mr D Ward
Call: 082 492 1995
Email: dward@nwood.co.za

Contact

Finance Department

Credit Manager

Mrs S van Audenhaege
Email: svanaudenhaege@nwood.co.za

Contact

School Fees

Mrs R Frankson
Call: 031 563 6501 ext 325
Email: rfrankson@nwood.co.za

Contact

Back Office and Credit Control

Mrs Foxcroft
Email: lfoxcroft@nwood.co.za

Contact

Other Helpful Numbers

Northwood Gear Uniform Shop

Naomi:  060 88075 03
Online Shop:  www.northwoodgear.co.za

Term Trading Hours
Tuesday to Thursday 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday: 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, Sunday and Monday: Closed

Contact

Fitness Factory Gym

Richard Tyler
Call: 084 420 8230

Contact

Hockey Shop

Alan Paton: 082 892 4900
Di Paton: 083 654 8072

Contact

Astro Bookings

Shaun Baker
Call: 084 517 8885

Contact