2015 Prefects Announced

The 2015 prefects were announced at a Prefect Induction Ceremony which was held at a special assembly yesterday, 4 September 2014.

The boys were handed their prefect scarf and badge, and recited the prefect pledge in front of school and staff. We wish them all the best in their year of leadership within the school, and as role models to the young squires of Northwood and their peers.

2015 Prefects

Blayde Capell

Cameron Silson

Cameron Stanley

Craig Trollip

Damien Rautenbach

Dylan Coertzen

Eugene Van Wyk

Gareth Swain

Gavin Williams

Kreolin Govender

Hayden Van Tricht

Jadon Stevens

James Rich

Jason Daniel

Jonathan Hartwig

Julian Tromp

Junaid Syed

Justin Snyman

Keagan Sparks

Kesh Naik

Leelan Govender

Luke De Bruyn

Mandisi Mtshali

Igshaan Manuel

Matthew Farren

Matthew Smith

Nkanyiso Ntombela

Ntobeko Sibisi

Quinton Mogale

Rinaldo Biassoni

Sasha De Marigny

Shane Bradbury

Shiv Naik

Tristan Nobre

Tyler Smith


Latest Articles

New Headmaster Announced for Northwood

Read More >

75 Bikes for 75 Years

Read More >

Northwood Variety Show 2023

Read More >